jueves, 10 de abril de 2014

My first blog

Name: Mauricio Zambrano
Course: 7th Level
I'm Mauricio Zambrano, I'm 23 years old, I live in La Magdalena in the South of Quito a pacific place of the South.
The South of Quito is a place who lives a lot of people, the neighbors more known are Guamani, Chillogallo, Villaflora, El Recreo, La Napo, etc.
I studied in Centro Educativo Sudamericano all my childhood, I remember my school with a lot of affection because this place where which i met my first friends and my teachers where good persons. 
When I was twelve years old I got into the Borja 3 Cavanis High School, I think this is a college with a medium level of teaching, the best think I have to talk about my college is that I made graduate with a regular note in Sciences.
When I left my college I went to study in UCE University the career of odontology, but finally I didn't like this and I went to ESPOJ where I studied Optometry this was a private university, I enjoyed in this place with my friends because the campus was so big and we have fun all days making jokes.

My family is composed by my father, my mother, my sister and my little dog "Tommy":
My father is Marco Zambrano he is 52 years old, he is a merchant of auto parts and I think he enjoy his time thinking in cars and his parts.
My mother is Alicia Ascazubi she  is 51 years old, she is dental assistant and she works in San Francisco Dental Center in "El Valle de los Chillos", she always wanted to be an odontology but she couldn't study this career because she hadn't economic resources.
My sister is Katya Zambrano, she is 24 years old, she is going to graduate this semester in odontology at UCE university, she is making the "TESIS".
And my little friend is called Tommy he is a french poodle she was born in 2007, he is now 7 years old,

I have very few friends, my personality is very shy and this made that I didn't have many friends.
I remember that in school I enjoy playing soccer with my friends, these where really funny times, in the college I like tripping with my classmates to many places.

My acquaintances more known are my cousins, aunts, uncles, grandmothers, my grandfather, I love this persons because they are my family.


No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario